We are committed to ensuring that the Ministry for Youth & Sports Affairs Portal is accessible and easy to use to all users, if you have encountered any problems while using our portal please use the Feedback Form to send your comments, problems or suggestions and we will be glad to reply as soon as possible.

Customizing the portal

Customize the Ministry for Youth & Sports Affairs portal by changing the color theme:

  • Violet Theme
  • Gold Theme
  • Blue Theme
  • Green Theme
  • Red Theme

Supported Browsers

This portal is fully compatible with Microsoft Internet Explorer version 10 and above, Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox. We highly recommend that you upgrade your web browser as far as your computer allows. Later versions of browsers often have higher levels of security and better functions. You can get more details on latest browser versions and download them:

Internet Explorer Internet Explorer
  FireFox   Mozilla Firefox
  Chrome   Google Chrome

 

Standards Adopted

We are committed to making Ministry for Youth & Sports Affairs Portal accessible according to the standards set forth by the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C). As we make improvements to our portal, we ensure that such improvements conform to these accessibility standards to the greatest extent possible. Apart from W3C standards, we have defined the Cascading Style Sheets (CSS2 & CSS3) standards drawn from the leading global practices and standards to improve the accessibility features on the Portal. To safeguard sensitive data, the electronic storage and transmission of such data will be secured with appropriate security technologies.

PDF Files

PDF stands for Portable Document Format, it has been developed by Adobe for the distribution of electronic documents in a format that retains the exact look of the source material and it's a very popular and convenient way to put existing documents on websites, It is commonly used for government publications, reports, leaflets and forms.

To view PDF documents available on this portal. You can download Acrobat Reader Software from Adobe website (free) and install it in your computer. Download Adobe reader

Alternatively, you can use the link below to convert the PDF document to HTML or text format without any installation of software on your computer. Convert a PDF file online

Zoom View

This is an attractive feature provided by all popular web browsers. You can zoom in and out, the display screen of the web browser to match your visual comfort. With this feature, you can zoom the complete window including text and images. This setting applies to the current browser and remains unchanged until the session window is closed. Here:

 

Function  Key Shortcut
Zoom Out Ctrl +
Zoom In Ctrl -
Reset zoom Ctrl 0

 

JavaScript

JavaScript must be enabled in your web browser so you can use our portal properly. You can follow the link below to see how to enable Java in your web browser. Enabling Java in your web browser

نحن نسعى جاهدين لضمان سهولة الوصول لموقع وزارة شئون الشباب والرياضة من قبل جميع المستخدمين، في حال واجهتك أي مشكلة أثناء تصحفك أو استخدامك للموقع، يمكنك ارسال الملاحظات، المشكلات أو الاقتراحات من خلال صفحة أعطنا رأيك، وسنكون مسرورين بالرد عليك في أقرب فرصة ممكنة.

    

ضبط مظهر الصفحات

يمكن تغيير المظهر العام للموقع عبر اختيار الألوان التالية:

  • اللون البنفسجي
  • اللون الذهبي
  • اللون الأزرق
  • اللون الأخضر
  • اللون الأحمر

 

توافق الموقع المتصفحات المدعومة

هذا الموقع متوافق كليا مع المتصفحات التالية: انترنت اكسبلورر 10 وما بعدها، الفايرفوكس بالإضافة إلى قوقل كروم. نحن ننصح بشدة ترقية متصفح الانترنت للحد الأقصى الذي يسمح به جهازك. النسخ الجديدة من المتصفحات تضمن لك مستوى عالٍ من الأمن مع مزايا أفضل. يمكنك الحصول على معلومات أكثر عن النسخ الجديدة من المتصفحات وتنزيلها في جهازك عبر الروابط التالية:

Internet Explorer انترنت اكسبلورر
  FireFox   الفايرفوكس
  Chrome   قوقل كروم

 

 

المعايير المتبناة

نحن ملتزمون بجعل موقع وزارة شئون الشباب والرياضة موقعاً متاحاً للجميع من خلال خصائص سهولة الوصول المختلفة وذلك وفقا للمعايير التي تم وضعها من قبل جمعية الشبكة العالمية (W3C). ونؤكد من خلال عملنا المستمر في تطوير الموقع على أن تكون كافة التحسينات التي نقوم بها متماشية مع هذه المعايير لأقصى درجة ممكنة. وبالإضافة إلى معايير جمعية الشبكة العالمية W3C، فإننا قد قمنا بتحديد معايير (CSS2 & CSS3)  المستمدة من الممارسات العالمية الرائدة وذلك لتحسين خصائص سهولة الوصول إلى الموقع. وسوف تتم حماية المعلومات الحساسة، وعمليات التخزين الإلكتروني ونقل هذه المعلومات من خلال استخدام تقنيات أمن المعلومات الملائمة.

 

ملفات PDF

تم تطوير تقنية PDF من قبل شركة Adobe لنشر الوثائق المطبوعة إلكترونيا بطريقة تحفظ الشكل الأصلي للوثيقة، وهي تقنية واسعة الانتشار ومثالية جدا لنشر مختلف أنواع الوثائق على مواقع الإنترنت، كالكتيبات والتقارير والمنشورات والاستمارات.

لاستعراض ملفات PDF الموجودة في موقع وزارة شئون الشباب والرياضة يمكنك تنزيل برنامج Acrobat Reader المجاني من موقع شركة Adobe. تنزيل برنامج Adobe reader

يمكنك أيضا استعمال الرابط أدناه لتحويل وثائق الـ PDF إلى نصوص مكتوبة أو HTML مباشرة من متصفح الإنترنت ومن غير الحاجة لتنزيل أية برامج على جهازك. تحويل ملف PDF من متصفح الإنترنت

 

تكبير الصفحة

هذه الخاصية مهمة موجودة في أغلب متصحفات الانترنت. بإمكانك تكبير وتصغير شاشة العرض لتتناسب مع مستوى نظرك. مع هذه الخاصية يمكنك تكبير النافذة بأكملها ويشمل ذلك النصوص والصور. التغييرات التي تحدثها هذه الخاصية تطبق على النافذة الحالية للمتصفح ولا تتغير إلا إذا أغلقت النافذة الحالية. في الجدول التالي بعض الاختصارات لاستخدام هذه الخاصية:

 

الوظيفة مفتاح الاختصار
تكبير الصفحة + Ctrl
تصغير الصفحة - Ctrl
إعادة الوضع الأصلي 0 Ctrl

 

 

كود جافا  

يجب أن تكون كود جافا مفعلة في متصفح الويب الذي تستعمله حتى تتمكن من استخدام الموقع بالشكل الأفضل، يمكنك استعمال الرابط أدناه لمعرفة الخطوات اللازم عملها لتفعيل كود جافا في متصفحك (في حال لم تكن مفعلة). تفعيل جافا في متصفح الإنترنت